Welcome

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est. Eos ei nisl graecis, vix aperiri consequat

Image Alt
The Secret Garden

What’s On in October

Whats on at The Secret Garden

Great line up of entertainment at The Secret Garden. We add more events each week, so please keep checking back or sign up to our mailing list to get our weekly events each Monday. Also follow our Social Media for live updates.

Friday 1st October

Live DJ Paul Thomas

Book Table

Saturday 2nd October

Jen and Liv

Book Table

Live DJs DJ Paul + Dan

Book Table

Sunday 3rd October

Family Movie Night

Book Table

Monday 4th October

TUESDAY 5th October

Wednesday 6th October

Wine Wednesday x Mean Girls

Book Table

Thursday 7th October

Friday 8th October

Saturday 9th October

Abi Garrido

Book Table

Live DJs DJ Paul + Dan

Book Table

Sunday 10th October

Hulk & Spider-Man

Book Table

Family Movie Night

Book Table

Mon 11th October

TUESDAY 12th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wine Wednesday x Magic Mike

Book Table

Thursday 14th October

Friday 15th October

Back to the 80s

Book Table

Saturday 16th October

Connor Haley

Book Table

Live DJs DJ Paul + Dan

Book Table

Sunday 17th October

Rapunzel + Belle

Book Table

Newcastle vs Tottenham

Book Table

Monday 18th October

TUESDAY 19th October

Wednesday 20th October

Wine Wednesday x Twilight

Book Table

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Saturday 23rd October

Sunday 24th October

Monday 25th October

Halloween Special Quiz Night

Book Table

TUESDAY 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

Pumpkin Carving + Scooby Doo Movie

Book Table

Wine Wednesday x Rocky Horror Show

Book Table

Thursday 28th October

Pumpkin Carving + Hocus Pocus

Book Table

Friday 29th October

Maleficent & Aurora

Book Table

Live DJ – Paul Thomas

Book Table

Saturday 30th October

More info coming soon!

Book Table

Sunday 31st October

Jack and Sally

Book Table

Family Movie Night

Book Table

join our mailing list